The Seven Spiritual Laws Of Success

 The 7 Spiritual Laws of Success BookOGraphics


The Seven Spiritual Laws of Success

A Practical Guide to the Fulfillment of Your Dreams


The Seven Spiritual Laws of Success

  1. Law of Pure Potentiality. If you have the desire, you have the ability to manifest that desire.
  2. Law of Giving. If you want joy, give joy to others; if you want love, learn to give love…give what you want.
  3. Law of Karma. We reap what we sow so plant good seeds.
  4. Law of Least Effort. Grass doesn’t try to grow, it just grows. Fish don’t try to swim, they just swim… Practice acceptance, responsibility and defenselessness.
  5. Law of Intention and Desire.  One Pointed Intention – that quality of attention that is unbending in its fixity of purpose.
  6. Law of Detachment. In order to acquire anything, you have to relinquish your attachment to it.
  7. Law of “Dharma”. Everyone has a purpose in life – a unique gift or special talent to give to others.

2 Responses to “The Seven Spiritual Laws Of Success”

  1. eric says:

    I know this is a helpful vision to enlightened the minds of those who are still in “the cave”

  2. Dr Srinivasan T says:

    Extremely useful and enriching

Leave a Reply